The MGM logo: a hand-drawn cartoon of Mahler at the podium, glaring at the audience

Main heading: The Music of Gustav Mahler: A Catalogue of Manuscript and Printed Sources [rule] Paul Banks





Instrumental Works


Vocal Works


Unfinished Works


Lost and Spurious Works






Mahler's Publishers


Supplementary Essays




Using the Catalogue


Conventions & Abbreviations




Index of Works


Site Map













Symphonies and Instrumental Works


Symphony No. 1 in D major (?1888)


Symphony No. 2 in C minor (18881894)


Symphony No. 3


Symphony No. 4 in G major (1892; 18991900)


Symphony No. 5


Symphony No. 6


Symphony No. 7


Symphony No. 8


Symphony No. 9


Symphony No. 10






Level A conformance icon, 
          W3C-WAI Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 1.0 Creative Commons Licence

ORCID logo and link to author's page 2007-21 Paul Banks  |  This page was lasted edited on 07 January 2021